Contact us/Directions

Jennifer Malone Priest, MA CCC-SLP
847-821-1237 x202 Jen@cslclinic.com
Karen Malone Gonzalez, MS CCC-SLP
847-821-1237 x203 Karen@cslclinic.com
Melissa Kron, MA CCC-SLP
847-821-1237 x204 Melissa@cslclinic.com
Maureen Podvrsan, MS CCC-SLP
847-821-1237 x205 Maureen@cslclinic.com
Katie Luthin MA CCC-SLP
847-821-1237 x206 Katie@cslclinic.com
Shannon Weber, Billing Specialist
847-821-1237 x1 Billing@cslclinic.com
In addition to our clinic in Long Grove, we are available to provide services at private schools and daycare centers throughout the Northwest Suburbs of Chicago.

Contact  Jen Malone Priest to ask about services in your location!
Your Browser does not support Google Maps.